Shanghai Huazhirun Chemical Industrial Company Ltd., founded in 2003, is a provider of professional organic silicon products and solutions. It is one of the oldest professional suppliers of organic silicon products in Shanghai.
      Through 10-year professional management and production, the Company has accumulated abundant production and industrial service experience. Relying on the cognition and familiarity with the whole organic silicon industry chain, it has strived to provide its customers with the most professional organic silicon products; at the meantime, it has been able to make various close-fitting application solutions for all customers.
      The Company has possessed production bases and research &  development centers in Minhang District Shanghai with the production and working ability of thousands of tons per year.
      At present, the main customers we have cooperated with have been throughout the country; among them, there are some of the top 500 enterprises in the world and the world's leading academic institutions, for example, State Grid Corporation, Sinopec, Parker Hannifin, Michelin, Fudan University, Tongji University, Harbin Institute of Technology, Donghua University, and so on.
      “Except quality, everything is negotiable” as our company tenet, looks like simple words while the staff of Huazhirun has performed it with 100 percent of integrity for 10 years; it has perfectly annotated our company philosophy of “Customer Focus, Quality Win”. Holding this philosophy, the Company has moved ahead step by step with countless high reputation from our customers. 
      The Company has registered its own trademark “华而润之”, and passed the ISO9001:2008 quality certificate as well. The advanced technology and standard business management has constantly promoted our market achievements. We believe that there will be more and more new customers who can enjoy our better service besides our long-term loyal ones.

上海华之润化工有限公司,成立于2003年,是专业的有机硅产品及解决方案提供商。是上海成立较早的有机硅产品专业供应商之一。
    通过10年的专业经营和生产,我们积累了丰富的生产经验以及行业服务经验。基于对有机硅全产业链的认知和熟识,我们力求为客户提供最专业的有机硅产品,同时为客户贴身打造各种有机硅应用方案。
    目前,与我司合作的主要客户遍布全国各地,其中不乏世界500强企业和世界级知名学府。其中包括:国家电网公司,中国石化,派克汉尼汾,米其林,复旦大学,同济大学,哈工大,东华大学等。
    公司在上海市闵行区拥有生产基地以及研发中心。
    “除了质量,一切好协商”是我司的企业宗旨,看似简单的一句话,我们华润人却以100%的诚信履行了10年,很好地诠释了我司以客为尊,以质为纲的企业理念。我们正是秉此理念,一步一个脚印地前行,赢得了无数客户的高度美誉。
dafa888[www.myweihai.com/dafa/] ˹[www.zppxgd.org/amwns/] _[www.lanjv.com/bgg/] hg0088ʹֽ[www.nns47school.com/hgzw/] 2[www.xmspcxx.com/xe/] 365bet_365Ͷע[www.myweihai.com/betyl/] [www.xmspcxx.com/dq/] 888_ֳ[www.zcgqt.com/zrylc/] pk10ֱٷ[www.zcgqt.com/bjsc/] hg0088ʹ[www.zppxgd.org/hghg/] [www.syhzy.cn/duq/] 8ٷվ[www.zcgqt.com/kxb/]